



SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

National Workshop on Emerging Technologies (NWET) & All India Power Engineers' Meet (AIPEM) 2023 will provide an ideal opportunity for the sponsors to showcase their products/technologies in various platforms like visual demonstration/oral/display format.

Key Event: Launching of SPARK Official Website.

CATEGORIES

Program Sponsorship:

Category	Amount	Facilities
Platinum	Rs. 1,25,000/-	Invitation to attend the workshop & Client Nexus Gala Dinner for 10 delegates (Complementary), 3×6 ft flex, Full colour page in souvenir and soft copy of lecture notes, Product exhibit in exhibition (3x3meters), 30 minutes slot in tutorial.
Gold	Rs. 1,00,000/-	Invitation to attend the workshop & Client Nexus Gala Dinner for 5 delegates (Complementary), 3×6 ft flex, Full colour page in souvenir and soft copy of lecture notes, Product exhibit in exhibition (3x3meters), 20 minutes slot in tutorial.
Silver	Rs. 75,000/-	Invitation to attend the workshop & Client Nexus Gala Dinner for 2 delegates (Complementary), 3×6 ft flex, Full colour page in souvenir and soft copy of lecture notes, Product exhibit in exhibition (3x3meters), 20 minutes slot in tutorial.

Souvenir Publications:

Category	Amount (Rs)	No.
Front back page	35,000/-	01
Back side Back page	35000/-	01
Back side Front page	30,000/-	01
Inside colour full page	18,000/-	01
Inside Black and White full page	12,000/-	01
Tag page	10,000/-	01
Inside half page Black & White	8,000/-	01

Slot in Exhibition Spot:

SI.	Category	Amount (Rs)
Ι.	Exhibition space of	20,000/-
	(3x3) meters	
II.	Slot of 30 minutes in	15,000/-
	Tutorial	
III.	Both I & II	30,000/-

Payment trough NEFT/ RTGS/UPI

Account Name: CONVENER N.W.E.T Account No.: 12251131001243

Bank: Punjab National Bank, E 1/1 Infocity Campus

Chandrasekharpur – 751024
IFSC Code: PUNB0122510



9338962344m@pnb MERCHANT: CONVENER NWET

HIGHLIGHTS OF NWET & AIPEM – 2022

Chief Guest : Er. R. N. Nayak

Former CMD, Power Grid

Prof. Bidyadhar Subudhi

Dean (R&D), IIT Goa

Speaker : Prof. Ashok Tripathy

Former DG, CPRI, Bengaluru

Er. K K Murty

Former Chief Engineer & HoD,

MPPTCL Jabalpur

Er. Prasanta Pattanaik

Sr. GM, OPTCL & Founder, SPARK

Er. Gopa Kumar S.

MD Cape Electric Pvt. Ltd.

Er. Sethuraman Ganesan

Advisor- Energy Sector

Dr.YP Chawla

Sr. Research Fellow at 121T. Pune

Er. Shantanu Kumar

Principal Engineer, BHP, Perth, Australia

Dr. Aradhana Ray

Tech. Director at Laxmi Associates

Er. Sonjib Banerjee

Chairman, Manay Energy Pvt. Ltd.

Er. Y V Joshi

FACE, Gujarat Energy Transmission

Corporation

Er. Rajaram Shinde

Dielectric Expert, Cargill India Pvt. Ltd.

Er. Prakash R

Vice President, Easun MR

Er. S Satyanarayan

WRPC, Mumbai, Chief Engineer, CEA

Dr. C N Bhende

Professor, IIT Bhubaneswar















Our Esteemed Sponsors & Partners:

























